First I want to start off by saying some people have their nerves, They feel that they can get over on anybody they want and you supposed to take it .I got one sister who stole my identity and then when she got it trouble about it she got mad at me, because she felt I let my husband persuade me to turn her in. As if I don’t have a fucking mind of my own and never mind that previously I asked her not to use my name when getting pulled over by the cops and even given her fair warning that if she ever screwed me over again I would do just that turn her in. My reason for this is as follows awhile back her and another sister of mine stole my car and went joy riding in it, had me worried about to the I called the cops. When I did get my car back they didn't even have to decency to bring it back like they found it, it was parked at a convenient store with a flat tire and on E. And wait here is the kicker not only did she use my name once when she got pulled over she used twice and got tickets both times. but here what you could find the silver lining on the second ticket my mom begged not to turn her in and she gave me the money to pay off any surcharges that would incur and then you would this would fix the situation right and squash the problem right? But no later on my mother finds out that one of my surcharges got dropped and she instantly asks for some of her money back. When I say no she tells me to have a nice life and doesn't speak for months then one day she decides she’s sorry.

Then
there’s is my other sister who thinks the world owes her and not the other way
around. She has a precious little boy I love him so much and his little face
just lights up when he sees me to. Who I had to shutdown simply because she
feels that you should be okay with her screwing you over as long as she has a
reasonable explanation for it, then she tries to play the guilt game to
maneuver things her way. Hers my example she and I came up with a
agreement where I would keep her son for her while she worked this
worked, for me I got to spend time with my nephew as well as get a little
change in my pocket. First couple months went over fine
she brought him regularly and she paid, then the next month she started to
dwindle with me she would bring him occasionally and have me
sitting up waiting for her to come without a phone call or anything
telling she wasn't coming then payday would come she
chunk me 40 or 60 dollars since I
really didn't keep him. I was okay with that and I just told her
to let me know when you aren't coming. Then she started not bringing
him at all or maybe two or three days so when payday came she would not
have to give me anything. I started to get angrier and angrier to the point
where I didn't even want to keep him anymore. So to save face I
told her I was working and I would not be able to keep anymore. She agreed but
then she asked me could I keep him that Tuesday I agreed thinking that it would
only be just for that day we never discussed it or anything until the next
morning when she called and told me she was on her away with him, I then
responded to her I couldn't keep him I had something to do. She
responded to me she was on her way and I replied back I couldn't keep
him. Now you may ask why I did this perhaps I could have went and
kept him and moved on here is why I did what I did. First of all this was not
the first time she had done this to me at the last minute tell me she bringing
her baby to me I wanted her to know that my time was just as valuable as hers. You
not just gone show up here with your child anytime you want and not even ask me
if I may have something to do and when payday come nothing for me no not gone
happen. Later on she asked could I keep him the next day and Saturday. I said
yes to the next day and no to Saturday because I had something to do. She then
text me and told me she got suspended so she didn't need a
babysitter. I said OK and left it alone .While speaking to my
mother later that I wasn't gone keep my nephew cause she
had hurt my feeling I got the feeling that something was a little off so I told
her I would talk to her later. Instantly I got a text from my sister saying
she didn't try to hurt my feelings and I shouldn't ve not kept her
baby out of spite because it was childish. The whole time I’m thinking is
this bitch out of her mind? I mean I already told he
I didn't want to keep him anymore granted I lied about my reason but
the point is I don’t care who you are you aren't fixing to use
me not anymore anyways . To make a long short we went back and forth
texting to we both decided it would be best somebody else watch him. Know you
may have not that the about paper is really long and this is because I am hurt
I love this little boy and I don’t want people to think that I just watched him
for money this isn't the case. I am just sick and tired of being used
by everyone and mainly my family, and I sure from her point of view she
may think I am wrong but in this situation I saw no other way but to just let
it go.